2018 Safety Award winners

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

The following TWU Local 252 members were honored with this years Saftey Award given to the top five Operators since 2012 – no preventable accidents, no major safety violations / Smart Drive clips, no disciplinary actions, and all operating with above 80% OTP. 

Robert Giovi

James Shook

Pat Piegari

John Montelione

Brian Wharton

Congratulations! And thank you for your outstanding service!


Found In: